Baby massage classes

Come slong to a group course or arrange your own private classes for a group of friends.

Baby massage - 4 week course

cost:

4 week course - 4x 1 hour sessions, for 4 consecutive weeks costs £35

This cost includes all refreshments, tuition and course materials, a bottle of organic massage oil and access to an online course so that you can continue your practice at home.

Towels and mats are also provided.

location:

My home in Carshalton Beeches, a  comfortable and relaxed environment just a few mins walk from Carshalton Beeches station and local bus links. There is also parking available on the roads nearby.

upcoming dates:

SEPTEMBER 2019

          Wednesdays 10.30-11.30am, Carshalton Beeches

  • Wednesday 4th Sept
  • Wednesday 11th Sept
  • Wednesday 18th Sept
  • Wednesday 25th Sept

OCTOBER 2019

          Wednesdays 10.30-11.30am, Carshalton Beeches

  • Wednesday 2nd October
  • Wednesday 9th October
  • Wednesday 16th October
  • Wednesday 30th October

NOVEMBER/december 2019

          Wednesdays 10.30-11.30am, Carshalton Beeches

  • Wednesday 13th Nov
  • Wednesday 20th Nov
  • Wednesday 27th Nov
  • Wednesday 4th Dec

JANUARY/FEBRUARY 2020

          Wednesdays 10.30-11.30am, Carshalton Beeches

  • Wednesday 15th January
  • Wednesday 22nd January
  • Wednesday 29th January
  • Wednesday 5th February

private group courses:

If you are a group of friends who would like to have a private baby massage course this can be arranged either at my home in Carshalton Beeches or at your own home.

Available for a minimum of 3 parents and their little ones, for £35 per person for 4 week course.

 

This cost includes all refreshments, tuition and course materials, a bottle of organic massage oil and access to an online course so that you can continue your practice at home.

 

contact me to discuss booking a private group course

Carshalton. Sutton. Wallington. Banstead. Cheam. Epsom. Purley. Croydon. Coulsdon. Kenley. Chipstead. Ewell. Worcester Park. Sanderstead. Warlingham. Caterham. Morden. Mitcham. Tadworth and surrounding areas in Surrey & South London.